Home » Jesus » Giants Fellowship Day 2013

5 thoughts on “Giants Fellowship Day 2013

  1. Thank you so for this post Matt!! We only have so much money for games. Giant’s lost my 49th birthday game in July. I pray that they will win my husband’s 51st birthday game on September 27th and 28th. Win, loose or draw…. Go Giant’s and Go Jeremy. You are a Godly man with a heart of gold. Giving back to the community is more important than any amount of W.S. rings! God Bless!

  2. Awesome!! I shared on Facebook already have my cousin who wants to go!
    When is the next Fellowship, so excited and really want to go? I will save my money and take my 6 year old daughter, Elektra, to her first game!

    Thank you for your movement!

    Angela

Leave a Reply

