Home » Encouragement » Come to Church with Me!

Come to Church with Me!

On the last Sunday of 2012, I was the guest speaker at my friend Pastor Eddie Byun’s church in Seoul, South Korea. Being over there and spending time with my brothers and sisters in Korea and Thailand was extraordinary and I am so grateful for the experience. The entire worship service was video recorded and you can watch it online by clicking the link below.

The texts I spoke on were Mark 12:28-31 and Matthew 25:31-46. I know the link is in Korean, but I spoke at the English service, so the whole video is in English. Here’s a program of events to follow as you watch or listen:

  • music of praise (15 minutes)
  • welcome and prayers
  • Pastor Eddie on the impact of Dave Batstone and the Not For Sale Campaign on the ministry of the church
  • at 30 minutes, Dave Batstone speaks
  • at 33 minutes, I speak

Click this link, and then click the picture of the guy with the microphone (that’s my friend Dave Batstone). And then come to church with me! 온 세상을 위한 복음의 통로 CGNTV.

My next few blog posts will transcribe my talk.  See you Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

